DEREK\”TheBandit\’s\” Blog

The Life Of A DJ

ONE WEEK TODAY!

Hiya

Hope you are well….

Last week was full on working on the “Big News” I can’t believe how much work it is trying to get this off the ground…It will be all worth it….This is the last week to get it in the bag, then on Monday 30th it will be ready..

The press release will be published this week on my Blog!

This Friday 27 Jan, is my first gig for 2006, I’ll be at Evolution in Midrand from 23h00. Looking froward to it, I’ve had a fantastic break and am ready to rip up the decks…or I should say CD players….

Later

DTB

January 23, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Ok, I can’t take it anymore. I am so damn curious I feel like chewing my arm of. It sounds big and it sounds great and I can’t wait. WooHoo
    DC Adjust

    Comment by DC Adjust | January 23, 2006 | Reply

  2. Have a wikkid set @ Evolution Mr Bandit…

    Rip it up like only you know how!!!!!1

    I remeber my first time I ever heard you play….Ministry of Sound after Marc et Claude….

    Opening with Members of Mayday 10in01…For an Angel!!!! OMG!!!!

    Comment by Andre Frauenstein | January 24, 2006 | Reply

  3. What big news? You’ve made your first record? new cd comming out? DJing with armin @ ESP? Some gig in the uk? What is it? come on tell us!!

    oh off topic….if you ever intrested in getting mp3 promo’s like last year, mail me. im starting to upload again…

    all best
    kevin

    Comment by kevin la cock | January 26, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

