DEREK\”TheBandit\’s\” Blog

The Life Of A DJ

MONGOOSE – HEAR IT AT MY SPACE

Hiya

I have put up the remix on my space, I can't get enough of it!
My wife Zoe even likes it and it's really hard to impress her!

DEREK"TheBandit" VS Eric M

Moorgates Mongoose

(Beyond Vision Remix)

Hear it at

http://www.myspace.com/derekthebandit

We I was in Durban last Friday, Colin aka Beyond Vision & I started
working on our new tune together! Watch out Trance Fans!!

Full Version Will Be Played In 009 Podcast

Out Wednesday 31 May 2006

May 25, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Darn, I don’t have my headphones here at campus! Will have to listen later, but I can’t wait! So, you & Colin doing a tune, you say? That’s gonna be large!!! Woohoo! Later days…

    Comment by Lyle | May 26, 2006 | Reply

  2. Hey cool did a quick listen yesterday…i’ll probably add it to my profile 🙂

    Anyone tuned in to asot 250 last night? Was amazing stuff!!! I was tuned in untill 3am! Menno and Armin both cooked up a wicked set! And the rest was pretty good too. Armin played my 10sekond jingle at the begining about 10min in the classic mix. I did mention south africa 🙂 Just got me so excited for tomorrow night. Checking Armin, Ferry, Marco V, Judge jules, Sander van doorn and more @ hi fi south! whooo!

    Awaiting next podcast….:)
    later

    Comment by Kevin | May 26, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

