DEREK\”TheBandit\’s\” Blog

The Life Of A DJ

FMG – TOTI – KZN

Hiya

Hope you are well!

KZN SUNSET

Friday night was my second appearence at FMG, Toti, KZN. Neale the owner is a legend! I stayed at a place called The Bali Grand, this was the view from my bedroom as the sun was going down! Sometimes I am really spoilt when I travel and this was one of those occasions! I spent a few hours on the net doing some work before we went for dinner at his stunning resturant DeVine. Then headed off to the club. Colin aka Beyond Vision meet me at the club and we had a few laughs! The gig was great! Fantastic crowd! I should be back there later this year! If you’re heading towards to coast make sure you check out FMG, pumping sound system and a really awesome lazer!

Take Care!

FMG

July 17, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

